E422 - Glycerol

Additive: E422 - Glycerol

GLYCEROL can be used by all religious groups, vegans and vegetarians. The term carbohydrate alcohol is a chemical definition; glycerol does not contain alcohol -ethanol-.

Country: Portugal - View matching products from the entire world

  • Pages:
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • (20 products per page)

  • Pages:
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • (20 products per page)